Vacancies

KRÜTH offers vocational training in the engraver’s profession, specializing in non-relief engraving. The apprenticeship lasts three years, where the technical and artistic design of metal surfaces is learned. Taught here are calligraphy and typography, design styles and heraldry, as well as ink and pencil sketching. Dealing with the PC and Mac are standard in this vocation. In addition to both classroom and on-the-job training, KRÜTH sponsors attendance at courses designed to expand drafting and drawing abilities. The apprenticeship is concluded with the presentation of the journeyman’s certificate in engraving.

KRÜTH is glad to train people to work in our own operations and some of the skilled laborers we have trained are now on the staff of our company.

Our Website provides information on the individual technologies.

APPLY NOW.

Are you interested in apprenticing at KRÜTH or would you like to strike out on a new vocation? We are always pleased to receive interesting applications.

Downloads

SPECIFICATION SHEETS

Premise catalogue

Here you can download our premise catalogue at no charge:

Degree of gloss

Here you can download gratis our specification sheet on degree of gloss:

Degree Laser-Technology

Here you can download gratis our technical requirements to bore points:

PRESS RELATIONS

“Cost-effective production of lightweight decorative components”

Elegant design and styling elements in the interiors of premium vehicles ensure a distinctive feel and a comfortable environment. Buyers of small and mid-sized cars are also increasingly looking for greater individuality …

ABOUT THIS SITE

J. & F. KRÜTH GmbH

  • Stübbener Str. 96 – 100
    42719 Solingen
    Germany
  • Plant II
    Kyllmannweg 17
    42699 Solingen
    Germany

Phone

  • +49 212 38 38 70

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICERS

Stefan Krüth, Martin Krüth

REGISTER OF COMPANIES

HRB 15364 Wuppertal

VAT ID NO.

DE 120962506

WEBSITE DESIGN BY

bürger albrecht partner, Wuppertal
www.b-a-p.de

DISCLAIMER

In spite of careful monitoring of those contents, we assume no liability for the content of external links. The operators of those sites are solely responsible for the content of the linked pages.

General Conditions

of Delivery and Sale

1. Execution of the contract

All deliveries and services rendered by us are subject exclusively to our General Conditions of Delivery and Sale, which are valid for all orders. Any deviations shall be valid only if they have been expressly recognized by us in writing. General conditions of business or purchasing conditions for the other party to the contract are not valid. Auxiliary oral agreements are invalid. Modifications and amendments to the contract require our written confirmation. Our offers are non-binding. The contract shall be deemed to have been concluded if, upon the receipt of the order, we send a written confirmation of the order. Our General Conditions of Delivery and Sale shall be expressly acknowledged at the receipt of the written order confirmation, or signing on the delivery note, or receipt of the invoice, whichever comes first.

2. Prices

The prices, in the absence of any other agreement, shall be valid ex the seller’s works and without loading. Our prices are based on the wage and material costs valid at the time. If wage levels should be modified due to collectively negotiated contracts in the industry or on the basis of agreements within our company or other costs necessary to render the services, such as those for materials, energy, transportation, subcontracted work, financing, etc., then we are entitled to adjust the prices accordingly. We reserve the right to change prices in the case of re-orders.

The prices quoted are without packing. Packing shall be effected in the fashion standard for the trade in order to avoid damage to the merchandise under normal shipping conditions while in transit to the predetermined destination; packing shall be at the purchaser’s expense and shall be accepted for return only upon agreement. The purchaser shall be responsible for proper disposal of shipping, sales and returnable packaging.

3. Payment

Payments shall be made in accordance with the agreed terms of payment. In so far as no terms of payment have been agreed upon, payment shall be made ten (10) days following the receipt of the invoice, deducting a two percent (2%) discount, and the latest within thirty (30) days following the invoice date, without deduction of discount. Justified complaints do not entitle the purchaser to retain the entire invoice amount but only a reasonable part of the invoice amount as has been agreed with us in writing. If the purchaser delays making an agreed payment or other services, then we are entitled either to insist upon the fulfillment of the contract and

a) delay the fulfillment of our own obligations until such time as the delayed payments or other services delayed have been rendered
b) effect an appropriate extension of the term of delivery
c) declare the entire unpaid purchase price to be due and payable
d) as of the due date to charge interest on arrears in the amount of seven percent (7%) above the actual base rate of interest applied by the European Central Bank

or, upon the granting of an appropriate grace period, to declare our withdrawal from the contract. The purchaser, should he fall in arrears, shall reimburse any dunning and recovery costs which may arise.

Any offsetting of our claims with counterclaims, regardless of their nature, is excluded.

4. Retention of ownership

The merchandise shall remain our property until the complete satisfaction of all the purchaser’s financial obligations with respect to our company. The purchaser shall comply with all formalities in order to ensure our retention of ownership. In the case of garnishment or other claims, the purchaser is obliged to indicate our retention of ownership and shall notify us immediately. If the merchandise which we deliver is combined with other merchandise which we do not own, then we shall become the co-owner of the items thus newly created, in proportion of the invoice value of our merchandise thus combined. In so far as our retention of ownership ceases to exist as a result of the joining, blending or processing of our merchandise, the purchaser transfers to us, now and in advance, his sole ownership or co-ownership rights, whereby a gratis custodianship relationship may be substituted for the transfer.

5. Warranty and liability

The purchaser shall notify us, immediately and in writing, about any defect which may be discovered. He shall demonstrate that the defect was present at the time of transfer of the merchandise. We are entitled to make good on warranty claims by way of repair, exchange, reducing the price or issuing a credit note, at our option. Defects in a portion of a delivery do not entitle the purchaser to file a complaint on the delivery as a whole. The warranty period shall be six (6) months. The purchaser shall assume the costs and the hazards of shipping. Return shipments shall be accepted only following our written consent. We shall not be liable for any costs for the rectification of defects undertaken by the purchaser himself. The warranty shall not be applicable to defects resulting from poor maintenance, resulting from repairs or modifications carried out improperly and/or without our written consent, and resulting from normal wear and tear.

We assume no warranty especially for defects which, for example, result from improper or incorrect use, faulty assembly and/or maintenance effected by the purchaser or third parties, normal wear and tear, faulty or careless treatment and in particular excessive loading, improper operating resources, and chemical or atmospheric influences.

Any and all of the purchaser’s claims for damages shall be limited to the invoice amount of the object which is the object of this contract.

The purchaser is obliged to deliver the mold components to be etched in a completely dismantled state. If the purchaser delivers workpieces for etching which are not completely dismantled, we shall not be liable for damage arising during dismantling prior to etching and/or reassembly after etching. The etching of molds can result in changes to the dimensions and weights of the molded products when compared with the non-etched situation. Liability for such changes is hereby expressly excluded.

We also exclude all liability for damage caused in the course of modifications or repair work carried out, without prior approval on our part, by the purchaser or by a third party.

Entitlements of the purchaser to replacement as a result of ordinary negligence are excluded. The damaged party shall prove the existence of gross negligence. Claims for replacement shall lapse six (6) months following cognizance of the damage and the perpetrator of the damage and in any case two (2) years following the rendering of the service or delivery. Complaints may be based only on defects in materials and/or workmanship which have been proven to exist at the moment of transfer of risk and which shall preclude or substantially reduce fitness for use as per the contract. We assume no liability for faults in materials contained in objects which the purchaser has placed at our disposal. This applies in particular when the material made available to us is not suitable for taking a grain or exhibits surfaces which are otherwise not suitable for our processing.

The situation in which an object placed at our disposal for our processing cannot be processed at all or only with disproportionate difficulty entitles us to withdraw from the contract, excluding any liability on our part. If the above-mentioned difficulty becomes apparent only after the expenditure of labor and costs, then the costs thus arising shall be borne by the purchaser.

Where we deliver or manufacture products as per the purchaser’s documentation, the purchaser warrants that no proprietary rights of third parties are infringed upon. Should we incur disadvantages of any type due to the infringement of proprietary rights, we are entitled to demand reimbursement from the purchaser.

The German Product Liability Law (Produkthaftungsgesetz) applies. Claims for redress filed against us by the party to the contract or third parties from the “Product Liability” section in the spirit of the Product Liability Law are excluded unless the party entitled to recourse proves that the error was within our sphere of influence and was perpetrated with gross negligence at a minimum.

6. Plans, documentation

Plans, sketches, cost estimates and all other documentation as well as samples, catalogs, brochures, illustrations and the like shall always remain the intellectual property of our company and are subject to the safeguarding provisions provided for by law. Every utilization and in particular the utilization, duplication, reproduction, dissemination and surrender to third parties, publication and demonstration shall be done only with our express consent.

7. Shipping – Transfer of risk

If not otherwise agreed upon, the merchandise is deemed to have been sold “ex works” (EXW). Delivery shall always be at the purchaser’s risk, even though the prices shall have been agreed upon as “carriage paid”. If there is any delay in the purchaser’s accepting the merchandise, then we are entitled either to store the merchandise on our premises, at the costs and risk of the purchaser, and at the same time to insist on fulfillment of the contract or, after specifying a reasonable grace period, to withdraw from the contract and to otherwise utilize the merchandise.

8. Delivery period

In the absence of any agreement to the contrary, the delivery period shall commence at the latest of the following points in time:

a) the date of the order confirmation.
b) the date at which the purchaser satisfies all the technical, commercial and financial prerequisites to which he is obliged by agreement.
c) the date upon which the seller receives a down payment to be made prior to the delivery of the merchandise and/or the date upon which a payment guarantee is issued.

Partial and advance deliveries may be executed. Reasonable and objectively justified modifications in our obligations to supply and deliver and in particular reasonable delays in delivery beyond the delivery period on our part are permissible.

9. Court of venue, applicable law, place of fulfillment

The court of venue shall be the court bearing judicial responsibility for the situation in Solingen, Germany. We retain, however, the right to file suit in a court having jurisdiction over the other party to the contract. The place of fulfillment for services and payment is the location of our company even though the transfer, as per the agreement, takes place at another location. The application of German law is agreed. The contract language is German. The applicability of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods is expressly excluded.

10. Supplementary terms

Should individual conditions be or become invalid by law, then this shall not affect the validity of the other conditions in the contract. The parties undertake to replace the invalid condition with another valid condition which approximates the business content of the invalid condition.

J. & F. Krueth

J. & F. Krueth

Jobs

KRÜTH bildet im Beruf des Graveurs, Fachrichtung Flachgravur (vormals Damaszierer), aus. Die Ausbildungszeit beträgt drei Jahre, in welchen die handwerkliche und künstlerische Gestaltung von Metall-Oberflächen erlernt werden. Kalligrafie-Typografie, Baustile- und Wappenkunde (Heraldik) sowie das Zeichnen mit Tusche und Bleistift werden gelehrt. Der Umgang mit PC und Mac gehören zum beruflichen Standard. Zusätzlich zu der schulischen und betrieblichen Ausbildung finanziert KRÜTH die Teilnahme an Kursen, um die zeichnerischen Fähigkeiten zu erweitern. Die gesamte Ausbildung schließt mit dem Gesellenbrief zum Graveur ab.

KRÜTH bildet gerne für die Arbeit im eigenen Haus aus und einige unserer Gesellen sind bis heute für uns tätig.

Informieren Sie sich gerne auf unserer Website zu den einzelnen Technologien.


Aktuell suchen wir

Techniker(in) für den technischen Vertriebsinnendienst

Steuerfachangestellte/r oder Buchhalter/in und Einkauf

Jetzt bewerben.

Sie sind interessiert an einer Ausbildung bei KRÜTH oder möchten sich beruflich neu orientieren? Wir freuen uns immer über spannende und aussagekräftige Bewerbungen.

Downloads

Datenblätter

Prämissenkatalog

Hier können Sie unseren Prämissenkatalog kostenlos herunterladen:

Datenblatt Glanzgrad

Hier können Sie unser Datenblatt Glanzgrad kostenlos herunterladen:

Datenblatt Laser-Technologie

Hier können Sie unsere technischen Voraussetzungen zu Bohrungspunkten kostenlos herunterladen:

Presse

„Wirtschaftliche Fertigung leichter Dekorbauteile“

Im Innenraum von Premiumfahrzeugen sorgen edle Design- und Stylingelemente für Differenzierung und ein angenehmes Ambiente. Zunehmend wünschen sich auch Käufer von Mittelklasse- und Kleinwagen mehr Individualität …

Impressum

J. & F. KRÜTH GmbH

  • Stübbener Straße 96 – 100
    D – 42719 Solingen
  • Werk II
    Kyllmannweg 17
    D – 42699 Solingen

Kontakt

  • +49 212 38 38 70

Geschäftsführer

Stefan Krüth, Martin Krüth

Handelsregister

HRB 15364 Wuppertal

USt-IdNr.

DE 120962506

Gestaltung

bürger albrecht partner, Wuppertal
www.b-a-p.de

Haftungshinweis

Trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle übernehmen wir keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Links. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich.

AGB

Allgemeine Liefer- und Verkaufsbedingungen

1. Vertragsabschluss

Sämtliche von uns erbrachten Lieferungen und Leistungen erfolgen ausschließlich aufgrund unserer Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen und gelten für alle Aufträge. Eventuelle Abweichungen haben nur dann Gültigkeit, wenn sie von uns ausdrücklich schriftlich anerkannt wurden. Anderslautende allgemeine Geschäfts- oder Einkaufsbedingungen des Vertragspartners haben keine Gültigkeit. Mündliche Nebenabreden haben keine Gültigkeit. Änderungen und Ergänzungen des Vertrages bedürfen der schriftlichen Bestätigung unsererseits. Unsere Angebote sind freibleibend. Der Vertrag gilt als geschlossen, wenn nach Erhalt der Bestellung eine schriftliche Auftragsbestätigung durch uns abgesandt wurde. Je nachdem welcher Fall zuerst eintritt, gelten unsere allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen spätestens mit Zugang der schriftlichen Auftragsbestätigung, Unterzeichnung des Lieferscheines oder Zugang der Rechnung ausdrücklich als anerkannt.

2. Preise

Die Preise gelten mangels anders lautender Vereinbarung ab Werk des Verkäufers ohne Verladung. Unsere Preise basieren auf den derzeit gültigen Lohn- und Materialkosten. Sollten sich die Lohnkosten aufgrund kollektivvertraglicher Regelungen in der Branche oder aufgrund innerbetrieblicher Abschlüsse oder andere, zur Leistungserstellung notwendige Kosten wie jene für Materialien, Energie, Transporte, Fremdarbeiten, Finanzierung etc. verändern, so sind wir berechtigt, die Preise entsprechend anzupassen. Bei Nachbestellungen behalten wir uns eventuelle Preisänderungen vor.
Die angegebenen Preise verstehen sich ohne Verpackung. Die Verpackung erfolgt in handelsüblicher Weise, um unter normalen Transportbedingungen Beschädigungen der Ware auf dem Weg zu dem festgelegten Bestimmungsort zu vermeiden, auf Kosten des Käufers und wird nur über Vereinbarung zurückgenommen. Der Käufer hat für eine ordnungsgemäße Entsorgung von Transport-, Verkaufs- oder Umlaufverpackungen zu sorgen.

3. Zahlung

Die Zahlungen sind entsprechend der vereinbarten Zahlungsbedingungen zu leisten. Sofern keine Zahlungsbedingungen vereinbart wurden, ist die Zahlung 10 Tage nach Rechnungserhalt mit 2 % Skonto, spätestens jedoch innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Rechnungsdatum ohne Skontoabzug zu leisten. Gerechtfertigte Reklamationen berechtigen nicht zur Zurückhaltung des gesamten, sondern lediglich eines angemessenen, mit uns schriftlich vereinbarten Teiles des Rechnungsbetrages. Ist der Käufer mit einer vereinbarten Zahlung oder sonstiger Leistung im Verzug, so können wir entweder auf Erfüllung des Vertrages bestehen und

a) die Erfüllung unserer eigenen Verpflichtungen bis zur Begleichung der rückständigen Zahlungen oder sonstigen Leistungen aufschieben
b) eine angemessene Verlängerung der Lieferfrist in Anspruch nehmen
c) den ganzen noch offenen Kaufpreis fällig stellen
d) ab Fälligkeit Verzugszinsen in Höhe von 7 % über dem jeweiligen Basiszinssatz der Europäischen Zentralbank verrechnen

oder unter Einräumung einer angemessenen Nachfrist den Rücktritt vom Vertrag erklären. Der Käufer verpflichtet sich für den Fall des Verzuges, die uns entstehenden Mahn- und Betreibungskosten zu ersetzen.
Eine Aufrechnung gegen unsere Ansprüche mit Gegenforderungen, welcher Art auch immer, ist ausgeschlossen.

4. Eigentumsvorbehalt

Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Erfüllung aller finanziellen Verpflichtungen des Käufers gegenüber unserem Unternehmen unser Eigentum. Der Käufer hat den erforderlichen Formvorschriften zur Wahrung des Eigentumsvorbehaltes nachzukommen. Bei Pfändung oder sonstiger Inanspruchnahme ist der Käufer gehalten, auf unser Eigentumsrecht hinzuweisen und uns unverzüglich zu verständigen. Werden die von uns gelieferten Waren zusammen mit uns nicht gehörenden Waren verarbeitet, so werden wir Miteigentümer an den gegebenenfalls neu entstehenden Sachen im Verhältnis des Rechnungswertes unserer verarbeiteten Waren. Soweit unsere Eigentumsrechte durch Verbindung, Vermischung oder Verarbeitung untergehen, überträgt der Käufer die ihm zustehenden Allein- oder Miteigentumsrechte im Voraus an uns, wobei die Übergabe durch Vereinbarung eines unentgeltlichen Verwahrungsverhältnisses ersetzt wird.

5. Gewährleistung und Haftung

Der Käufer hat uns aufgetretene Mängel unverzüglich schriftlich bekanntzugeben. Er hat nachzuweisen, dass der Mangel zum Übergabezeitpunkt vorhanden war. Wir sind berechtigt, den Gewährleistungsanspruch nach unserer Wahl durch Verbesserung, Austausch, Preisminderung oder Ausstellung einer Gutschrift zu erfüllen. Mängel eines Teiles der Lieferung berechtigen den Käufer nicht zur Reklamation der Gesamtlieferung. Die Gewährleistungsfrist beträgt 6 Monate. Der Käufer übernimmt Kosten und Gefahr des Transportes. Retoursendungen werden erst nach unserer schriftlichen Zusage übernommen. Wir tragen keine Kosten einer durch den Käufer selbst vorgenommenen Mängelbehebung. Die Gewährleistung gilt nicht für Mängel, die auf schlechter Instandhaltung, schlecht oder ohne unsere schriftliche Zustimmung ausgeführten Reparaturen oder Änderungen oder normaler Abnutzung beruhen.

Wir übernehmen insbesondere keine Gewähr für Mängel, die z. B. entstanden sind durch ungeeignete oder unsachgemäße Verwendung fehlerhafter Montage bzw. Instandsetzung durch den Käufer oder Dritte, normale Abnutzung, fehlerhafte oder nachlässige Behandlung, insbesondere übermäßige Beanspruchung, ungeeignete Betriebsmittel und chemische oder atmosphärische Einflüsse.
Jegliche Schadenersatzansprüche des Käufers sind der Höhe nach auf den Rechnungswert des Vertragsgegenstandes beschränkt.

Der Käufer ist verpflichtet, zu ätzende Formteile vollständig demontiert anzuliefern. Sollte der Käufer unvollständig demontierte Werkstücke zur Ätzung anliefern, entfällt jegliche Haftung unsererseits für Schäden, die bei der Demontage vor der Ätzung bzw. Wiedermontage nach der Ätzung entstehen. Die Ätzung von Formen kann zu Maß- und Gewichtsveränderungen an den Formprodukten im Vergleich zum ungeätzten Zustand führen. Eine Haftung für diese Veränderung wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.
Ebenso schließen wir jegliche Haftung für Schäden aus, die durch Änderungen oder Instandsetzungsarbeiten des Käufers oder eines Dritten ohne vorherige Genehmigung unsererseits verursacht werden.

Ersatzansprüche des Käufers in Fällen leichter Fahrlässigkeit sind ausgeschlossen. Das Vorliegen grober Fahrlässigkeit hat der Geschädigte zu beweisen. Ersatzansprüche verjähren in sechs Monaten ab Kenntnis von Schaden und Schädiger, jedenfalls in 2 Jahren nach Erbringung der Leistung oder Lieferung.
Als Beanstandungen können nur Material- und Fabrikationsfehler geltend gemacht werden, die nachweisbar schon bei Gefahrübergang vorhanden waren und die die Tauglichkeit zu dem vertragsgemäßen Gebrauch ausschließen oder erheblich mindern. Für Materialfehler an Gegenständen, die vom Käufer zur Verfügung gestellt werden, übernehmen wir keine Haftung. Dies gilt insbesondere, wenn das zur Verfügung gestellte Material nicht narbungssicher ist oder sonstige für unsere Bearbeitung ungeeignete Oberflächen aufweist.

Der Fall, dass ein uns zur Bearbeitung eingesandter Gegenstand nicht oder nur mit unverhältnismäßig großen Schwierigkeiten bearbeitet werden kann, berechtigt uns, unter Ausschluss jeglicher eigener Haftung vom Vertrag zurückzutreten. Stellt sich die vorgenannte Schwierigkeit erst nach Aufwand von Arbeitszeit und Kosten heraus, sind die dadurch entstandenen Kosten vom Käufer zu tragen.
Für Produkte, die wir nach Käuferunterlagen liefern oder herstellen, übernimmt ausschließlich der Käufer die Gewähr dafür, dass keinerlei Schutzrechte Dritter verletzt werden. Sollten uns aus dem Titel Verletzung von Schutzrechten Nachteile irgendwelcher Art erwachsen, sind wir berechtigt, vom Käufer entsprechenden Ersatz zu fordern.

Es gilt das deutsche PHG. Allfällige Regressforderungen, die Vertragspartner oder Dritte aus dem Titel „Produkthaftung“ iSd PHG gegen uns richten, sind ausgeschlossen, es sei denn, der Regressberechtigte weist nach, dass der Fehler in unserer Sphäre verursacht und zumindest grob fahrlässig verschuldet worden ist.

6. Pläne, Unterlagen

Pläne, Skizzen, Kostenvoranschläge und sonstige Unterlagen sowie Muster, Kataloge, Prospekte, Abbildungen und Ähnliches bleiben stets geistiges Eigentum unseres Unternehmens und unterliegen den gesetzlichen Schutzbestimmungen. Jede Verwendung, insbesondere die Verwertung, Vervielfältigung, Reproduktion, Verbreitung und Aushändigung an Dritte, Veröffentlichung und Vorführung darf nur mit unserer ausdrücklichen Zustimmung erfolgen.

7. Transport – Gefahrtragung

Wenn nicht anders vereinbart, gilt die Ware „ab Werk“(EXW) verkauft. Die Lieferung erfolgt immer auf Gefahr des Auftraggebers, auch wenn die Preise „frei Haus“ vereinbart wurden. Befindet sich der Vertragspartner in Annahmeverzug, sind wir berechtigt, entweder die Ware auf Kosten und Gefahr des Käufers bei uns einzulagern und gleichzeitig auf Vertragserfüllung zu bestehen oder nach Setzung einer angemessenen Nachfrist vom Vertrag zurückzutreten und die Ware anderweitig zu verwerten.

8. Lieferfrist

Mangels abweichender Vereinbarung beginnt die Lieferfrist mit dem spätesten der nachstehenden Zeitpunkte:

a) Datum der Auftragsbestätigung.
b) Datum der Erfüllung aller dem Käufer nach Vereinbarung obliegenden technischen, kaufmännischen und finanziellen Voraussetzungen.
c) Datum, an dem der Verkäufer eine vor Lieferung der Ware zu leistende Anzahlung erhält, und/oder eine zu erstellende oder sonstige Zahlungssicherstellung eröffnet ist.

Teil- und Vorlieferungen können durchgeführt werden. Sachlich gerechtfertigte und angemessene Änderungen unserer Leistungs- bzw. Lieferverpflichtung, insbesondere angemessene Lieferfristüberschreitungen unsererseits, gelten als zulässig.

9. Gerichtsstand, anwendbares Recht, Erfüllungsort

Gerichtsstand ist das sachlich zuständige Gericht in Solingen. Wir haben jedoch das Recht, auch am allgemeinen Gerichtsstand des Vertragspartners zu klagen. Erfüllungsort für Lieferung und Zahlung ist der Sitz unseres Unternehmens, auch dann, wenn die Übergabe vereinbarungsgemäß an einem anderen Ort erfolgt.
Es gilt die Anwendung deutschen Rechtes als vereinbart. Die Vertragssprache ist deutsch. Die Anwendbarkeit des Übereinkommens der Vereinten Nationen über Verträge über den internationalen Warenkauf wird ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen.

10. Ergänzende Bestimmungen

Sollten einzelne Bestimmungen rechtsungültig sein oder rechtsungültig werden, so berührt dies die Geltung der übrigen Vertragsbestimmungen nicht. Die Parteien verpflichten sich, anstelle der jeweils ungültigen Bestimmung eine andere gültige Bestimmung zu vereinbaren, die ihrem wirtschaftlichem Gehalt nach der ungültigen Bestimmung möglichst nahekommt.

J. & F. Krueth

J. & F. Krueth